Doctoral students sweep GPSA Teaching Excellence Awards


Lynne MacDonald

Nine doctoral students in the Hugh Downs School of Human Communication received Teaching Excellence Awards for 2016-2017 by the Graduate and Professional Students Association on April 20, 2017. The Teaching Excellence Award award recognizesASU  graduate and professional students that exemplify excellence in education and classroom instruction.

Fall 2016
Carlos Flores
Bailey M. Oliver
Colter Ray

Spring 2017
James Stein
Alaina Veluscek
Sarah Jones

Continued Excellence in Teaching
Versha J. Anderson
Bailey M. Oliver
Luke Brenneman
Lisa van Raalte

pictured left to right: Carlos Flores, James Stein, Bailey Oliver, Colter Ray