<u>Honors Thesis Directors: A</u>ll full time faculty (i.e., core faculty and full time instructors) with Ph.D. degrees in the HDSHC can serve as Honors Thesis Directors.

Note a) The second reader can be any faculty listed below and/or other qualified faculty with terminal degrees (e.g., Ed.D, JD, MFA).

b) A third reader is OPTIONAL. A third reader can be determined by the student and faculty director and is anyone with expertise or experience relevant to the thesis. This can include graduate students.

Elissa Adame	Heewon Kim
Bradley Adame	Benny LeMaster
Jess Alberts	Linda Lederman
Lori Bednarchik	Jennifer Linde
Evan Billingsley	Mary Ann McHugh
E. Tristan Booth	Paul Mongeau
Ben Broome	Clark Olson
Dan Brouwer	Perry Pauley
Pauline Cheong	Jonathan Pettigrew
Steve Corman	Tony Roberto
Pauline Davies	Jennifer Robinson
Olga Davis	YoungJu Shin
Amira de la Garza	Mark Stoda
Doug Deiss	Adam Symonds
Uttaran Dutta	Sarah Tracy
Kristin Dybvig-Pawelko	Alexis Valianos
Belle Edson	Debbie Way
Ashley Gimbal	Alaina Zanin
Laura Guerrero	
Janet Jacobsen	

The following individuals can serve as an Honors Thesis Director in the HDSHC.